Relation to communications

My thought of communications was that it hit every key point we talked about in my health promotion and education classes. It hit the key points of diseases and problems of global health as well. This course has made me think a lot more of places other than Cincinnati. There are major problems that might seem small but in reality takes a big toll on deaths and human services. I felt like communications was related to a sociology and psychology class. The class explained to me how one change can create a major domino effect afterwards. This class was interesting as soon as we started talking about risk and the “different” types of risks in life. I’m glad that I learned how advertisements are everywhere and skew the minds of watchers. Communications was an interesting class and I discovered why things happen outside the US.

Leave a Reply

