Last Blog

Not only has this class opened my eyes more about health issues but also how the issues related to the environment and showed me how communication was a part of it.

When I first signed up for this class, I didn’t really know what to expect. It wasn’t like any of the comm classes I’ve taken before. Normally you take classes that are very theory based for comm but this one was laid out very different and was more interesting to me.

I enjoyed doing the case studies and reading how certain things effected certain people. This class really opened my eyes to hidden issues. I learned that I need to be aware of my actions and the impact it has on the environment. The world needs to make some big changes if people want to go on and live a happy healthier life.

 

Meredith Krutzler

Leave a Reply

