Reflection

I truly learned a great deal from this class. going into this class as a science major I felt that I may have had a lot of scientific knowledge but may have not been able to convey it to a non science major. This class helped to refine my communication skills and thus helped me to better convey and portray scientific knowledge to other people. this class also helped me learn about events that may not be talked about int the media like the different socioeconomic burdens put on the poor or how green-washing effects most adds. Overall I learned a lot from this course and it definitively helped to develop my communication skills.

Aras Klimas

Leave a Reply

