Reflection

This has been by far my favorite course this semester. It’s one  of the very few courses that I ever taken that encourages option while still teaching information while still remaining unbiased.  I was able to form my own opinions about different issues without fearing that my opinion was going to cost me a letter grade.

I think one of the many great things about this course is that it really opened my eyes to how much  we are willing to take things at face value. The idea that we need to start asking questions and demanding better rather then waiting for the government or lobby groups to look our way.

This class had really been invaluable. It’s a shame there isn’t more undergrad courses taught by professor Sastry

Leave a Reply

