Reflection

Over the course of this semester I have learned a lot. Being a student of this class has taught me to open my eyes a little more and see the bigger picture of things. Not only the bigger picture but Dr. Sanstry did a good job of helping you look deeper into things and how to explain yourself effectively. I feel like effectively communicating is very important these days because not everyone has that skill. Almost everything can be done online today, making it easier for people to be in solitude. I also enjoyed how engaging the class was and how interactive Dr. Sanstry was with all the students. Its kind of nice when a professor calls on you and knows you on a first name basis. Overall this class has taught me to effectively communicate my message, whatever it may be, without having any problems.

Mitch Jackson

Leave a Reply

