The End

This class opened my eyes to a lot of things I was only somewhat conscious of before but not on a level where I knew enough to feel as though I knew what I was really talking about.  It is so important to be aware of the products you’re using and making sure you’re not falling into a consumer trap.

Honestly, I really did enjoy this class, it’s one of the first classes I’ve ever had that I haven’t skipped.  The workload was definitely reasonable as well and I feel like I still learned a lot of valuable things.

As an aspiring environmental journalist, I hope to take what I learned in this class and utilise it in my career.  It is so important to understand the best way to communicate with your audience and consumer behaviour is something to considre as well.

 

Victoria Obermeyer

One thought on “The End

  1. This class, too, opened my eyes about the world i live in.
    Good Job,
    Colleen Wilburn

    Like

Leave a comment